Premios Casandra 2011

I was finally able to get my hands on pictures of the most anticipated Island event. Click here to friend me on facebook to see the good, the bad, and the oh-so-ugly. BTW Why do you think that (to my knowledge) no one at the Casandras has ever worn an Oscar de la Renta gown?

5 responses to “Premios Casandra 2011

  1. Because Oscar de la Renta doesn’t make chopa gowns…

  2. I really do not understand why are there so many badly dressed people in these awards. Are there no good stylists…. or mirrors? Some of these people are of caliber, can’t they hire someone to dress them right? There are SO many ill-fitting dresses. Casandra needs help in the red carpet area…

    • I have decided to buy a gold IRA, but there is ciclfintong information given by different companies. Some say to put Gold proof American Eagles in it, because they are more valuable than non-proof American Eagles. Others say that it is not worth it, because the coins, when in an IRA, are only valued based on the value of the metal itself, and not on the collectible value, so this is just a way for the salesman to make a better commission from you. Does anyone know the real answer to this question?

    • I’m grateful you made the post. It’s cleared the air for me.

    • I’m grateful you made the post. It’s cleared the air for me.

Leave a Reply

