Rita Indiana

I was completely bummed out that I missed Rita’s concert at S.O.B’s. Shoutout to my reader Tex for sharing this link on my Facebook page. Rita Indiana reminds me of the underdogs I used to hang out with when I lived on the Island. Enjoy the interview!

 

12 responses to “Rita Indiana

  1. Why is your FB a “friend” and not a “page”? I don’t want to be your friend, I just want to like your page.

    • Public Relations

      Nuala solely interacts with her readers privately on Facebook. If you have been following her blog, you’ll notice that she NEVER responds or interacts with her readers on the blog itself. She simply writes, puts it out there and lets the readers discuss (whether they agree or disagree). On this blog, readers are free to post any opinion 100% anonymously, meaning that an email is not required and your comment will not be filtered or censored. On FB, Nuala does not post on your page and her friends list in not visible. On her wall, you are allowed to post, ask questions, and interact with Nuala and her readers. You can also set your privacy settings to block Nuala from seeing your wall if that makes you more comfortable. We are currently working on creating a “private” group page for her.
      Thanks for reading,
      P.R.

  2. I love being friends with Nuala on FB. I feel like I can interact with like-minded Dominican-Yorks

  3. I’ll like your page when it is available.

    • The Absent Game Among me and my husband we’ve owned adaitiondl MP3 gamers over the years than I can count, such as Sansas, iRivers, iPods (traditional & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few a long time I’ve settled down to one line of gamers .

  4. Love Rita, saw her last year, she gives a great show.

  5. “P.R.” is actually Nuala herself. Again, more pretentious drivel from this semi-lucid imbecile. You’re an idiot, Nuala-I know.

    • The Absent Game and Concerning me and my husband we’ve owned far more MP3 grames over time than I can count, together with Sansas, iRivers, iPods (typical & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of grames .

  6. oh she is such a pretty baby, I love these! Congrats on your first nobewrn shoot and you\’ve smashed it as usual. I love the feel of this series of images, soft, delicate natural moments with the baby doing what babies do naturally. My faves are #2,5,6,8,9,10,16,21. I don\’t think there is anything you wouldn\’t be able to photograph Monika.

Leave a Reply

