Vini, Vidi, Vici

As the last stop on the A train says… “At Long Last.” I was hoping to do a daily travelogue, but at a whopping US$6.00 for snail Internet per/day, I think I’ll keep it sporadic. I will not do much writing about what I’ve seen so far. I’ll let the NualaCam speak for itself. Until the next entry, keep it warm Dom-Yorks in NY, and keep it patient Yorkies on the Island.

 

2 responses to “Vini, Vidi, Vici

  1. Don’t forget about your EuroDom’s Fans you have here in Spain…Have lots of fun…

  2. what are you doing? I used to get on the internet for 30 pesos an hour. where are you paying 300 pesos to use the internet? And you dont even have to do that. You can write the blog on your laptop save it a SD and then pay 15 pesos for half an hour and upload it at a cyberroom. They are all over the place, unless you are in hoity toity land and then you can just borrow someone PC for 15 minutes.

Leave a Reply

