On Hiatus

Hello! Hello! Hello! Yes I am alive and well. I’ve been quite the globetrotter and developing other projects that I confess are quite lucrative. But I haven’t forgotten you. So I will be on hiatus for some time developing new content and getting the site organized. I will announce the “New Season” on my Facebook page.  Until then, cójanlo con suavena.

4 responses to “On Hiatus

  1. Quedate en hiato eterno, dominican chopa!

    • Enjoy your break! I think the shorter smuemr this year has really had many running around crazy, and with way less time at doing the things they love. I know I haven’t been able to blog, near like i’d like to. I’ll get back with SCT really soon. Maybe next week! Hope your break is enjoyed! Hugs and Blessings,

  2. Ha! Ha! Cómo dice el salsero Willy Colon “Los celos me estan matando.” Lo que pasa es que te estan dando por el pelao LINDO…. this was a much needed blog for us dominicans in NYC who for too long have suffered much discrimination from our own kind. Please come back soon Nuala, we need you so!

Leave a comment